Full Moon in Scorpio

Nodes move into Gemini/Sagittarius

Become a Patron of Astrology, Arts and Healing!

The idea of using the Patreon platform came to me quite a while back but I am finally feeling the courage to do this now. My goal and dedication in life is to always learn, connect and create with others. It is also to integrate the knowledge others have with the knowledge that I have so that together or on our own, insights and epiphanies result that bring peace and advance our works.

Through this process, we also put a value on knowledge and create new ideas and methods that help solve problems and find new levels of harmony and expression. On this platform, you will find educational presentations and interviews with various healers and artists who are doing amazing things to serve our world! Through subscription, you can also become part of an exclusive Facebook astrology discussion group, get access to patron-only astrology articles on special topics and gain discounts on services and classes offered by our presenters!

I really hope you can join and become part of this community. Visit https://www.patreon.com/astrologywithanjali

New Moon in Taurus

Full Moon in Libra

Uranus in Taurus